Contact the EUED Centres

Get in touch

crane

We welcome any questions, comments and proposals for collaboration. Please get in touch in the first instance via:

James O’Toole
EUED Centres Coordinator
UCL Energy Institute, 14 Upper Woburn Place, London, WC1H 0NN
j.otoole@ucl.ac.uk  | +44 (0)20 7679 9040 | @eueduk | LinkedIn | Facebook

Subscribe to our mailing list

 

You can also find below details of how to contact our individual centres if you would like to approach them directly with more specific queries.

 

Centre for Energy Epidemiology (CEE)

PI: Professor Tadj Oreszczyn – t.oreszczyn@ucl.ac.uk

Centre Manager: Alison Parker – alison.parker@ucl.ac.uk

Phone: +44 (0)20 3108 5999 (x55999)

Website: www.cee.ac.uk

Twitter: @RCUK_CEE

Address: UCL, Central House, 14 Upper Woburn Place, London WC1H 0NN

 

Centre on Innovation and Energy Demand (CIED)

PI: Professor Benjamin Sovacool – B.Sovacool@sussex.ac.uk

Centre Manager: Jenny Bird – J.K.Bird@sussex.ac.uk

Phone: +44 (0) 1273 677237

Website: http://www.cied.ac.uk/

Twitter: @CIEDresearch

Address: Jubilee Building, University of Sussex, Falmer, Brighton BN1 9RH 

 

Centre for Industrial Energy, Materials and Products (CIE-MAP)

PI: Professor John Barrett – j.r.barrett@leeds.ac.uk

Centre Manager: Margo Hanson – m.hanson@leeds.ac.uk

Phone: +44(0) 113 34 36817  

Website: http://ciemap.leeds.ac.uk/

Twitter: @CIEMAP

Address: Earth and Environment, University of Leeds, Leeds LS2 9JT

 

Centre for Sustainable Energy Use in Food Chains

PI: Professor Savvas Tassou – savvas.tassou@brunel.ac.uk

Centre Manager: Maureen Senatore – maureen.senatore@brunel.ac.uk

Phone: +44 (0) 1895 267040

Website: http://www.foodenergy.org.uk/

Twitter: @RCUK_CSEF

Address: Brunel University, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 3PH, UK

 

Dynamics of Energy, Mobility and Demand (DEMAND)

PI: Professor Elizabeth Shove –

Centre Manager: Dr Simone Gristwood –

Phone: +44 (0) 1524 510862

Website: http://www.demand.ac.uk/

Twitter: @DEMAND_CENTRE

Address: FASS Building, Lancaster University, Lancaster, LA1 4YD

 

Interdisciplinary Centre for Storage, Transformation and Upgrading of Thermal Energy (i-STUTE)

PI – Professor Bob Critoph – R.E.Critoph@warwick.ac.uk

Centre Manager: Dr Angeles Rivero-Pacho – angeles@i-stute.org

Phone: +44 (0)24 7652 3137

Website: http://www.i-stute.org/

Twitter: @i_stute

Address: School of Engineering, University of Warwick, Coventry, CV4 7AL

 

 

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save