Contact the EUED Centres

Get in touch

crane - contact

Contact EUED Centres

We welcome any questions, comments and proposals for collaboration. Please contact us in the first instance via:

Pascale Davies
EUED Centres Coordinator
UCL Energy Institute, 14 Upper Woburn Place, London, WC1H 0NN
pascale.davies@ucl.ac.uk  | +44 (0)20 7679 9218 | @eueduk | LinkedIn | Facebook

Subscribe to our mailing list

 

EUED centre contact details: –

Centre for Energy Epidemiology (CEE)

PI: Professor Tadj Oreszczyn – t.oreszczyn@ucl.ac.uk

Deputy Director: Andrew Smith –andrew.smith@ucl.ac.uk

Phone: +44 (0)20 3108 5999 (x55999)

Website: www.cee.ac.uk

Twitter: @RCUK_CEE

Address: UCL, Central House, 14 Upper Woburn Place, London WC1H 0NN

 

Centre on Innovation and Energy Demand (CIED)

PI: Professor Benjamin Sovacool – B.Sovacool@sussex.ac.uk

Centre Manager: Jenny Bird – J.K.Bird@sussex.ac.uk

Phone: +44 (0) 1273 677237

Website: http://www.cied.ac.uk/

Twitter: @CIEDresearch

Address: Jubilee Building, University of Sussex, Falmer, Brighton BN1 9RH 

 

Centre for Industrial Energy, Materials and Products (CIE-MAP)

PI: Professor John Barrett – j.r.barrett@leeds.ac.uk

Centre Manager: Margo Hanson – m.hanson@leeds.ac.uk

Phone: +44(0) 113 34 36817

Website: http://ciemap.leeds.ac.uk/

Twitter: @CIEMAP

Address: Earth and Environment, University of Leeds, Leeds LS2 9JT

 

Centre for Sustainable Energy Use in Food Chains

PI: Professor Savvas Tassou – savvas.tassou@brunel.ac.uk

Centre Manager: Maureen Senatore – maureen.senatore@brunel.ac.uk

Phone: +44 (0) 1895 267040

Website: http://www.foodenergy.org.uk/

Twitter: @RCUK_CSEF

Address: Brunel University, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB8 3PH, UK

 

Dynamics of Energy, Mobility and Demand (DEMAND)

PI: Professor Elizabeth Shove –

Centre Manager: Dr Simone Gristwood –

Phone: +44 (0) 1524 510862

Website: http://www.demand.ac.uk/

Twitter: @DEMAND_CENTRE

Address: FASS Building, Lancaster University, Lancaster, LA1 4YD

 

Interdisciplinary Centre for Storage, Transformation and Upgrading of Thermal Energy (i-STUTE)

PI – Professor Bob Critoph – R.E.Critoph@warwick.ac.uk

Centre Manager: Dr Angeles Rivero-Pacho – angeles@i-stute.org

Phone: +44 (0)24 7652 3137

Website: http://www.i-stute.org/

Twitter: @i_stute

Address: School of Engineering, University of Warwick, Coventry, CV4 7AL

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save